We Care For Your Eyes!

Mail Us

Call Us

Get an Appointment

Please fill in the form below!


Super Specialist Ophthalmologist:

1.  Dr. Sonal Shah – Cornea, Refractive & Cataract Specialist

2.  Dr. Smitesh Shah – Retina & Cataract Specialist

3.  Dr. Mitesh Jain – Cornea, Refractive & Cataract Specialist

4.  Dr. Pushpanjali Ramteke – Vitreo Retina Specialist

5.  Dr. Aditi Nair – Glaucoma Specialist

6.  Dr. Siddharth Vora – Pediatric Eye Specialist

7.  Dr. Vidya Naik – Cornea & Cataract Specialist

8. Dr. Akash Shah – Oculoplasty Specialist

General Ophthalmologist:

1. Dr. Prachi Naik

2. Dr. Shirley Fernandes

3. Dr. Zakir Hussain

4. Dr. Sachin Chavan

If you Have Any Questions We are Here!! DON'T HESITATE TO CONTACT US ANY TIME.